Professor

Staff Members

 Dr. Sarosh Hashmat Lodi
 Vice Chancellor
 email: sarosh.lodi@neduet.edu.pk

CV

 B.E. (Civil) NED
 M.S. Oregon State University, USA
 Ph.D. Heriot-Watt University, UK

 Prof. Dr. Muhammad Shafqat Ejaz
 
PABX: 2656
 email: msejaz@neduet.edu.pk

CV

 

 B.E. (Civil) NED
 M.Sc. (Civil) NED
 Ph.D. Utah State University, USA

 Prof. Dr. Asad-ur-Rehman Khan
 Chairman
 PABX: 2205
 email: asadkhan@neduet.edu.pk

CV

 B.E. (Civil) NED
 M.S. (Civil) KFUPM, Saudi Arabia
 Ph.D. King Fahd Univ. of Petro. & Min, KSA

 Prof. Dr. Rizwan Ul Haque Farooqui
 Co-Chairman
 PABX: 2273/2616
 email: rizulhak@neduet.edu.pk

CV 

 B.E. (Civil) NED
 M.S. (Civil) National University of Singapore , Singapore
 Ph.D. (Civil) Florida International University, USA

 Prof. Dr. Syed Imran Ahmed
 Professor
 PABX: 2611
 email: imranahmed@neduet.edu.pk

CV

 

 B.E. (Agri. Engg.) SAU, Pakistan
 M.S. (Bio Resource Engg.) Oregon State University, USA
 M.S. (Bio Systems Engg.) IOWA State University, USA
 Ph.D. (Bio Systems Engg.) IOWA State University, USA

 Prof. Dr. Abdul Jabbar Sangi
 PABX: 2626
 email: ajsangi@neduet.edu.pk

CV

 

 

 B.E (Civil) NED
 M. Engg. (Civil) NED
 Ph.D. (Civil) Heriot-Watt University, UK
 

 Prof. Dr. Amanullah Marri
 PABX: 2613
 email: amanmuri@neduet.edu.pk

CV

 

 B.E. (Civil) QUEST
 M.E. (Civil) Asian Institute of Technology, Thailand
 Ph.D. (Civil) University of Nottingham, UK

 

 

Associate Professor

 Dr. Raza Ali Khan
 PABX: 2226
 email: rakhan@neduet.edu.pk

         

CV

 D.P.A.(Public Administration)
 M.A. (I.R.) University of Karachi
 M.A. (Economics) University of Karachi
 M.S.(Economics) SZABIST , Karachi
 

 Ph.D. University Teknologi Petronas Perak Malaysia  

 Dr. Haider Hasan
 PABX: 2618
 email: hhasan@neduet.edu.pk

CV

 B.Sc. (Math. & Computing) Kingston University
 M.Sc. (Environmental & Industrial Modeling,     

 University of Bristol, UK
 Ph.D. (Civil) University of Nottingham, UK

 Dr. Huma Khalid
 (On Leave)
 email: huma@neduet.edu.pk

CV

  B.E. (Civil) NED
 M.Sc. (Computer Science) NED
 Ph.D. Imperial College, London,UK

 Dr. Arjumend Masood
 PABX: 2614
 email: arjumend@neduet.edu.pk 

CV

 B.E. (Civil) NED
 M. Engg (Env. Engg.) NED
 M. Engg (Costal Harbour Engineering) NED 
 Ph.D. (Civil) NED

 Mr. Salman Hameed Siddiqui
 PABX: 2615
 email: shsiddiqi@neduet.edu.pk

CV

  B.E. (Civil) NED
  M.Sc. (Civil) NED

 Dr. Tehmina Ayub
 PABX: 2683
 email: tehmina@neduet.edu.pk

CV

 B.E. (Civil) NED
 M. Engg. (Civil) NED

 Ph.D. (Structural Engineering); University Teknologi

 PETRONAS Perak Malaysia

 

 

 

Assistant Professor

  Dr. Farnaz Batool
 (On Leave)    email:fbatool@neduet.edu.pk

CV

 B.E. (Civil) NED
 
M. Engg. (Civil) NED 

 Ph.D. Civil University of Alberta Canada

 Dr. Syed Salman Mobeen
 PABX: 2657                                       email:ssalman@neduet.edu.pk

 CV

 B.E. (Civil) NED
 M.Sc. (Structure) University of Alberta Canada          Ph.D. (Structure) University of Alberta Canada

   Ms. Saria Bukhary
  (On Study Leave)                        

 email: ssaria@neduet.edu.pk

CV

 B.E. (Civil) NED
 
M. Engg. (Civil) NED

 Mr. Farhan Saleem
 (On Study Leave)
 email: farhansaleem@neduet.edu.pk

CV

 B.E. (Civil) NED
 M.C.S. University of Karachi
 M.S. (Construction Management)    

 Florida International University, USA

 Dr. Sadaf Qasim
 PABX: 2610
 email: sadaf@neduet.edu.pk

CV

 B.E. (Civil) NED
 M.Sc. (Env. Sc.) UoK
 Ph.D. Geotechnical Engineering                          

 University Teknologi Petronas Perak Malaysia  

 Mr. Muhammad Saqib
 PABX: 2309

 email: msaqibm@neduet.edu.pk

CV

  B.E. (Civil) NED
 M.C.S. University of Karachi
 M.S I.T PIMSAT Karachi                                          

 MEngg. (Civil) NED

 Mr. Haris Akram Bhatti
 PABX: 2277
 email: bhatti@neduet.edu.pk

CV

 B.E. (Civil) NED
 M.E. (Res) (Civil, Water Resources) NED

 Dr. Muhammad Aslam Bhutto
 
PABX: 2620
 email:
mabhutto@neduet.edu.pk 

CV

 B.E. (Civil) QUEST
 M. Engg. (Civil) NED
 Ph.D. (Civil) Heriot-Watt University, UK
 

 Dr. Aslam Faqeer Muhammad
 PABX: 2657
 email: 
maslam@neduet.edu.pk

CV

  B.E. (Civil) NED
 M. Engg. (Civil) NED

 Ph.D. (Civil) Ingegneria Strutturale e Geotecnica,         

 Sapienza University of Rome , Italy

 Mr. Fawwad Masood
 PABX: 2617
 email:
fawwad@neduet.edu.pk 

CV

 B.E. (Civil) NED
 M. Engg. (Civil) NED

 Dr. Farrukh Arif
 PABX: 2277
 email: farrukh@neduet.edu.pk

CV

 B.E. (Civil) NED
 
MEM (Civil) NED

  Ph.D. Florida International University, USA
 Post-Doc, Florida International University

  Ms. Tatheer Zahra
 (On Study Leave)
 email: tatheer@neduet.edu.pk
 

 CV

 B.E. (Civil) NED
 M. Engg. (Civil) NED

 Ms. Maria Samad Virk
 PABX: 2619
 email: mariaansari@neduet.edu.pk

CV

 B.E. (Civil) NED
 
M. Engg. (Geotechnical) NED

 

 Mr. Muhammad Umer
 PABX:2283                                       

 email: emumer@neduet.edu.pk 

CV

 B.E. (Urban) NED
 
MEM (Construction) NED

 

Lecturer

Staff Members

 Dr. Shamsoon Fareed
 PABX:2617
 email: sfareed@neduet.edu.pk 

 

CV

  B.E. (Civil) Sir Syed University, Karachi
 
M. Engg. (Civil) NED

 Ph.D. (Civil) Heriot-Watt University, UK  

 

  Mr. Adnan Rais
  (On Study Leave)
  email: adnanrais@neduet.edu.pk 

 

CV

 B.E. (Civil) NED
 
M. Engg. (Civil) NED

  Mr. Etikaf Hussain
  (On Study Leave)
  email: etikaf@neduet.edu.pk 

 

CV

 B.E. (Civil) NED
 
M. Engg. (Civil) NED

  Mr. Rana Rabnawaz Ahmed
  PABX: 2283
  email: enawaz@neduet.edu.pk 

CV

 B.E. (Civil) NED
 
MEM (Construction) NED

  Ms. Areba Syed
  PABX:2610
  email: arebasayed@neduet.edu.pk

CV

 B.E. (Urban) NED
 
M. Engg. (Water Res.) NED

  Ms. Sadia Moin
  PABX:2619
  email: sadiamoin@neduet.edu.pk

CV

 B.E. (Civil) NED
 
M. Engg. (Civil) NED

   Mr. Shoaib Ahmed
  PABX:2618
  email: shoaibahmed@neduet.edu.pk 

CV

 B.E. (Urban) NED
 
M. Engg. (Civil) NED

 

  Mr. Muhammad Saad Khan
  PABX:2620
  email: saadkhan@neduet.edu.pk

CV

 B.E. (Civil) NED
 

   Ms. Saima Khan
  PABX:2610
  email: saimakhan@neduet.edu.pk

CV

 B.E. (Civil) NED
 

   Mr. Tariq Aziz
  PABX:2657
  email: tariqaziz@neduet.edu.pk

CV

 B.E. (Urban) NED
 
M. Engg. (Structural Earthquake) NED

   Ms. Fatima Khalid
  PABX:2619
  email: fatimak@neduet.edu.pk

CV

 B.E. (Civil) NED
 
M. Engg. (Civil) NED

   Ms. Wajeeha Mahmood
  PABX:2683
email:wajeehamahmood@neduet.edu.pk

CV

 B.E. (Civil) NED
 
M. Engg. (Civil) NED

   Mr. Waleed Ahmed Khan
  PABX:2205
  email: waleed@neduet.edu.pk

CV

 B.E. (Civil) NED
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Staff Members